Harun Farocki Retrospective

Site Credits




Neuer Berliner Kunstverein e. V.

Chausseestrasse 128/129

10115 Berlin


fon +49 30 2807020

fax +49 30 2807019



Harun Farocki Retrospective


Artistic directors: Marius Babias and Antje Ehmann

Curators: Antonia Alampi, Carles Guerra, Tom Holert, Doreen Mende, Bonaventure Soh Bejeng Ndikung,Volker Pantenburg, and Stefanie Schulte Strathaus

Project manager: Eva-Maria Gillich

Project coordinators: Ulrike Hasis, Annette Lingg, and Elsa de Seynes



The Harun Farocki Retrospective is a project by Neuer Berliner Kunstverein (n.b.k.) in cooperation with Arsenal – Institute for Film and Video Art, the Harun Farocki Institute, Harun Farocki GbR, Silent Green Kulturquartier, Verlag der Buchhandlung Walther König, Savvy Contemporary and Haus der Kulturen der Welt, as part of the Berlin Art Week, supported by the Senate Department for Culture and Europe.



Neuer Berliner Kunstverein






The Neuer Berliner Kunstverein (n.b.k.) is a registered association and a member of the Arbeitsgemeinschaft deutscher Kunstvereine (Consortium of German Art Associations, AdKV).

Registration office: Amtsgericht Berlin-Charlottenburg

Registration Number: 4084 NZ

VAT Number: DE 136 623 515


Responsible for content according to § 5 TMG: Neuer Berliner Kunstverein (n.b.k.) e. V. 

Design: Knut Wiese, elfzwei

Concept: Eva-Maria Gillich

Programming and administration: Christoph Gabriel, hatpep


Despite careful content control no liability is assumed for the content of external links. The operators of linked sites are solely responsible for their content.


 All rights, including the rights to reproduce and distribute as well as translate are reserved. No images may be reproduced, distributed, or electronically reworked in any form without the permission of the respective artist.